2017-05-18 / Law Enforcement

Roscommon County Office of the Sheriff

Personnel of the Roscommon County Sheriff’s Office include (front row, from left to right) Marine Patrol Deputy Lachlan Lang, K-9 Deputy Andrew O’Neil with K-9 Kato, Administrative Assistant Abby Roth, Sherrif’s Office Auxilliary Lt. Richard Olivar, Det./Sgt. Angie Ackley, Uni­formed Service Division Lt. Eric Tiepel, Sheriff Ed Stern, Undersheriff Ben Lowe, Jail Administrator Lt. Laurie Beck, Corporal Nathan Spencer, Victim Services Unit Coordinator Lynda Hogaboom, VSU Member Cheryl Taylor, Marine Patrol Deputies Liam Lang and Madison Sippl, (back row, from left to right) Sheriff’s Office Auxilliary Members John Ellis, Craig H. Engle, Hugh Cantrell, Stephen Morris, Deputies Paul Roth, Joe Quintana, Bill Kaleta, Shaun Hand, Jeff Greiser, Victim Services Unit Members Sandy Egbers, Jann Lehman, Jail Nurse Angie Griffis and Correctional Deputy Lisa Meyer. Not pictured are Det./Lt. John Wybraniec, Sergeants Dean Maeder, Josh Burmester and Mike Max, Deputies Bill Tatrai, AJ Palmerton, Jamie Briggs, AJ Kory, Nathan Droptiny, Mike Zrebski, Bill Rude, Mike Richardson, Nick Walters and Dave Vogel, K-9 Deputy Dakota Darsow, Community Police Officer Deputy Jonah Schutte, Administrative Assistant Jan Pearen, Corporals Ron Frydrych, Rob Holliday and RJ Frydrych, Corrections Deputies Chris Ambrose, Aaron Grace, Eric Spencer, Derek Schaeffer, Dawn Patterson, Shannon Shagena, Dylan Palacios and Tony Minnich.

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2017-05-18 digital edition


Do you think pressure from Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School students on legislators will have an effect on gun control?